Band Pro Film & Digital, Inc. - Burbank

BAND PRO BURBANK
3403 West Pacific Ave
Burbank, CA 91505
Tel: +1 818.841.9655
Fax: +1 818.841.7649
Hours: M-F 8am-6pm

STAFF

Corporate Management

Amnon H. Band

President, CEO

amnon.band@bandpro.com

Renee Contreras

Executive Vice President / COO

renee.contreras@bandpro.com

Kacy Andrews

Office Manager

kacy.andrews@bandpro.com

Veronica Vargas

Executive Assistant

veronica.vargas@bandpro.com

 

Sales Staff

Nir Reches

Vice President - Key Accounts

nir.reches@bandpro.com

Brian Secky

Senior Sales Associate

brian.secky@bandpro.com

Henry Grenier

Technical, Sales Assistant

henry.grenier@bandpro.com

 

Technical Support

Jeff Cree, SOC

Chief Technical Officer / Vice President of Technical Services

jeff.cree@bandpro.com

Randy Wedick

Senior Technical Consultant

randy.wedick@bandpro.com

 

Band Pro Service Department

Parts Sales

To Save $$$ On Parts!

parts@bandpro.com

 

Marketing

Brett Gillespie

Marketing Director

brett.gillespie@bandpro.com

Benji Stein

Marketing Assistant

benji.stein@bandpro.com

 

Accounting/Credit

Amy Miller

Controller

amy.miller@bandpro.com

Ana Bongiovanni

Credit Manager

ana.bongiovanni@bandpro.com

Rene Maldonado

Accounts Receivable

rene.maldonado@bandpro.com

Karen Broussard

Accounts Payable

karen.broussard@bandpro.com

Freddie Donadelli

Bookkeeper

freddie.donadelli@bandpro.com

 

Warehouse

Landon Black

Warehouse/Operations Manager

landon.black@bandpro.com

Anthony Young

Purchasing Manager

anthony.young@bandpro.com

Mariano Rodriguez

Inventory Control

mariano.rodriguez@bandpro.com

Ian Taylor

Shipping / Receiving

ian.taylor@bandpro.com

Drew Bear

Driver / Warehouse Assistant

drew.bear@bandpro.com